005

Please rate your enjoyment level of watching Steve perform live.  Also, feel free to leave song requests and any advice to make the experience better.  Thank you for your time.

by Yelena on Steve Hudson Gigs
Location of Gig : Castillo
Date of Gig : 2013

Steve is an amazing individual and a talented musician!! I thoroughly enjoyed listening to his music, really helped me to relax after a stressful day.

by Olivia on Steve Hudson Gigs
Location of Gig : St.Augustine

Awesome music choices and all around talented guy!!! Was super friendly and complied to song requests 🙂

Location of Gig : Taverna del cabello
Date of Gig : 3/7/16

Great music! Super nice guy too very friendly and open to song requests. Awesome atmosphere!

by Mike & Alison (PA) on Steve Hudson Gigs
Location of Gig : Harry's St. Augistine
Date of Gig : 02/19/16

We absolutely loved dining and listening to Steve. We were fortunate enough to sit right next to the stage, so we had the pleasure of chatting with Steve during his breaks and also requested some songs. I would highly recommend seeing and listening to Steve if you are in the area. He made our night very enjoyable and memorable.

Location of Gig : St. Augustine
Date of Gig : 1/31/16

My wife, friends and I listened to Steve at Harry's Seafood in St. Augustine this evening. It was an outstanding performance, excellent music selection, lots of energy, excellent sound quality. As a musician and guitar player I found his work to be excellent mix of quality music and great work on the fretboard. We're going to try to find him again while we're in the area!

Page 1 of 4:
«
 
 
1
2
3
4
 
»
 
       

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 17 reviews
by Yelena on Steve Hudson Gigs
Location of Gig : Castillo
Date of Gig : 2013

Steve is an amazing individual and a talented musician!! I thoroughly enjoyed listening to his music, really helped me to relax after a stressful day.

by Olivia on Steve Hudson Gigs
Location of Gig : St.Augustine

Awesome music choices and all around talented guy!!! Was super friendly and complied to song requests 🙂

Location of Gig : Taverna del cabello
Date of Gig : 3/7/16

Great music! Super nice guy too very friendly and open to song requests. Awesome atmosphere!

by Mike & Alison (PA) on Steve Hudson Gigs
Location of Gig : Harry's St. Augistine
Date of Gig : 02/19/16

We absolutely loved dining and listening to Steve. We were fortunate enough to sit right next to the stage, so we had the pleasure of chatting with Steve during his breaks and also requested some songs. I would highly recommend seeing and listening to Steve if you are in the area. He made our night very enjoyable and memorable.

Location of Gig : St. Augustine
Date of Gig : 1/31/16

My wife, friends and I listened to Steve at Harry's Seafood in St. Augustine this evening. It was an outstanding performance, excellent music selection, lots of energy, excellent sound quality. As a musician and guitar player I found his work to be excellent mix of quality music and great work on the fretboard. We're going to try to find him again while we're in the area!

by Louis on Steve Hudson Gigs
Location of Gig : San Marco, Jacksonville
Date of Gig : 1/30/16

Steve's a truly talented musician. We enjoyed every minute of his performance and would highly recommend him. We look forward to having him play at future events. Thanks Steve!!!

Location of Gig : Birthday Party
Date of Gig : 1/31/16

I saw Steve perform at a birthday party tonight, and he was awesome!!! I would book him in a second for a private event. Great song variety, great voice, and a really nice guy. He made the party!

Location of Gig : Harrys Seafood St Augustine
Date of Gig : 1-22-16

Steve was great, we loved his 90's rock songs but he also did requests ranging across 5 decades. We really enjoyed it!

Location of Gig : Harry's in St Augustine, FL
Date of Gig : 1-22-2016

Perfect mix of music to enjoy while having a cocktail and dinner. Steve is one of us but talented!!!

by John miles on Steve Hudson Gigs
Location of Gig : Saint Augustine
Date of Gig : 1-9-16

Steve rocks! So talented and plays awesome music!

Page 1 of 2:
«
 
 
1
2
 
»